top of page
  • Writer's pictureNurdina Nisaa Filanti

Day 17 : Another Actual Teaching Experience

16th August 2018


Today is Thursday and I’m going to have another actual teaching. My Thursday started with flag ceremonies. Then I continue to ABM 1 to have another actual teaching experience, this time I’ll explain micro and macro environment in marketing. The ABM students are same with HUMSS 1’s students, they’re nice and very cooperative and whenever I explain the materials they will pay attention. As always, when I’m going to introduce a new topic I’ll use short lecture as my method. But as I learned from yesterday, today I didn’t forget to mention the objectives of the class. After the short lecture and discussion is over, I’ll devide them into a group to identify several companies in Philippines from macro and micro environment’s perspective. I give them 15 minutes to discuss and 3 minutes to present their discussion result. This time is kinda different, today me and maam Ariar will collaborate to teach the class. After my main activity, maam Ariar will lead the discussion, this time she asked the students to have an outdoor activities. The activity required them to have a group activity at the canteen to observe the buyers. As usual, we’ll end up the class with pray, greetings, and clean up the class from any rubbish. Maam Ariar said I’ve another progress today. I did not forget to mention the objectives




1 view0 comments
bottom of page