top of page
  • Writer's pictureNurdina Nisaa Filanti

Day 21 : Let's Identify Market Problem !

Monday, 20th August 2018. Today I’m going to have another practice teaching in ABM 1. And my topic today is Identifying Market Problem. As usual, I start the class with asking one of the students to lead us pray, then the students will greet me with Paulinian’s greeting. Because my topic today is a new topic, I use lecture as my method to introduce them the topic, then we’ll have a short discussion. And for the main activity, I divide them into a group and give them a group assignment to identify market problem in Philliphine. Because one of the objectives point of my topic today is the students are able to identify market problem in actual life. I give them 15 minutes to discuss and give them time to present their discussion result for 5 minute.



Just like several days ago, this time I collaborate with maam Ariar again. To enhance student’s understanding, maam Ariar give them another assignment to go to the canteen and do some observation of the market problem itself. The activity took 30 minutes to observe. Maam Ariar and I also following them to the canteen to keep an eye to them. After observation time is over , we’re going back to our class to have presentation of observation’s result. The students seem enjoy their activity today. And it’s almost 5 PM , time for us to end the class. So we’re pray, lead by Maam Ariar and let the students give some greetings. And after the class is over, I proceed back to dormitory , clean up myself, pray and relax for a while because we’re going to celebrate Idul Adha tomorrow.



2 views0 comments
bottom of page