top of page
  • Writer's pictureNurdina Nisaa Filanti

Day 29 : Leaving Surigao for Yogyakarta

28th August 2018

It’s almost 3 o’clock in the early morning, I woke up to prepare myself because I’m going back to Indonesia. But I’ve to travel to Butuan first then go to Manila, Jakarta and Yogyakarta. I’m ready and so with the car who pick me up and going to drop me to Butuan airport. Finally, it’s d-day for me to going back to Indonesia. But at the same time I feel sad to leave Surigao. However I have to go back.



It’s already 9 AM in Manila, and my flight to Jakarta will be conducted at 21 PM. Means that I still have lots of time in Manila. So, I decide to take a trip in Manila by myself, first I put my bags and luggage to Luggage & More. Then I take a trip to Kultura in SM Makati.



1 view0 comments
bottom of page