top of page
  • Writer's pictureNurdina Nisaa Filanti

Post Arrival : Hi Again Anne and Stella !


30th August 2018

Today , it’s my second day in Indonesia. I’m thrilled to know that I’m here in Yogyakarta, my beloved second home. Anne and Stella, my first Paulinian buddy are still here in Yogyakarta. So I visit them, and luckily I come in the right time, I come right when Anne , Stella, and Monaa performed their culture in farewell party of SEA Teacher participants in UII. Anne, Stella and I were so happy that finally we can meet each other, and we’re planning to take a walk together after farewell party.





It’s already 4 PM, our first destination is Jank-Jank Wings to fill our tummy. Jank-Jank wings is a restaurant who sell chicken wings and dipped in a sauce. After our tummy is full, we’re going to Alun Alun Kidul Yogyakarta to ride a bicycle with lots of lights on it. It was fun activity , cause we’re having exercise after our tummy filled with carbo, hahaha. Then Anne and Stella tried the challenge to pass a tree in Alun Alun kidul, it was rumoured that if we can past the trees our wish will become true. But turns out Anne and Stella failed to pass the challenge, hahaha.

Then we’re proceed to our next agenda which is riding a horse carriage or Andong in bahasa. It was Anne and Stella’s idea to ride them, they said that they really want to ride it. Then we ride andong and take a mini tour around malioboro with andong.



2 views0 comments
bottom of page